| | #1 (permalink) |
|
Posts: n/a
| ok well i was on my friends website, and she had this link to chads myspace site, so i went to it. after i got a myspace i got a memo from a girl on smallville that people had been faking if theyre chad...or anyone famous, and they said the website i had gone on was really him. so i sent him a message telling him to im me sometime and he gave me his sn...when i asked him why he knew how to use the interenet when he said he didnt he said he only knew how to use email and aim, and sophia helped him with myspace...do you think its really chad? |
|
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | nope it's fake. If someone is on internet and really says he's a famous person than it's always fake. Celebrities, especially if they are anything like Chad, don't go online and telling everyone that they are a celeb. They never do that. The only thing when ya know it's a celebrity is when they say it on their official site. Like Mandy Moore at www.mandymoore.com or delta goodrem at www.deltagoodrem.com . But since Chad doesn't have a n official site, you'll know that when someone online says that he's Chad, then ya know that, that person isn't Chad. |
| | |
![]() |
« Previous Thread
|
Next Thread »
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:43 AM.







