| |
![]() |
| ||||||||||||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Goat Whisperer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Sorry, if this is old news, I haven't been able to get here much recently, but you can watch the whole of Shortcut to Happiness online for free... (Edit: Link removed, copyright video. We can post full lenth copyright movies here or links to them) Last edited by open32; 10-30-2007 at 05:08 AM.. |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | You're absolutely right, and no fault of yours herbertlens. The Yari site really does offer that link. That link is offering up countless bootlegged movies. One of the first mistakes I noticed at that blog site is the bootleg of Saw IV. The film has only been released to theaters for four days. If you cue up Saw IV you get a handheld camcorder bootleg of the film, it's crooked, washed out and includes the theater's other trailers before the film starts. It's very very odd that Yari would be foolish enough to link that page. Are they complete idiots? I'm not referring to Shortcut, I'm referring to a film website that directly links to copyright infringement. Someone at Yari (webmaster?) is completely off their rocker. I wonder if Yari has given up on the DVD? Why would the company that was supposedly releasing the film (Yari is plainly credited in the first frames of the film) decide to let fans watch it for free? Why would they gamble a reputation and website by linking like that? Wow. Last edited by i love love; 10-30-2007 at 04:57 AM.. |
| |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | There just RSS feeds from technorati.com and del.icio.us. There coming in automatically and have nothing to do with Yari. Basically its automatic (lazy) site updating, any blogger who uses the words "Shortcut to Happiness" gets there post thrown up on that site. They are complete idiots because it could lead to anything like a bootleg of there own movie or a x-rated site or with x-rated ads. That site is full of bootlegs so it cant be posted here. |
| |
![]() |
« Previous Thread
|
Next Thread »
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:52 PM.







