| |
![]() | |||||||||||||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Junior Member ![]() ![]() ![]() | Hey guys. I have been doign a little bit of research and I found some info about AB.com webite. Here is what I got http://domaintoip.com/ip.php?domain=www.amandabynes.com Do you think that info is real? I wouldn't bet on it but it sure seems pretty real If its real maybe we should send them an emil and ask them what is going on with Ab's webpage...Why is it under constructiuon for 2 years now and nothing has changed What do you guys think? Last edited by CBCOOLEST; 05-20-2009 at 03:29 PM.. |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Senior Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I think that site has been inactive for more than two years CB. Amanda just doesn't seem that interested in computers since she isn't on Myspace, Facebook or Twitter and doesn't maintain her website. I wish that she would become more involved because these resources are a great way to keep in touch with her fans like us! |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) | ||
| Junior Member ![]() ![]() ![]() | Quote:
Quote:
I understand she might be busy but still it musnt be her who updated the webiste she/ her agency can hire someone to take care of that.... I sure hope that someday soon this situation will change for the good of all her I-net fans. | ||
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| Senior Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | If I remember correctly, that site has never really been active at all. We had to endure the 'under construction' advertisements for a long, long time and I just gave up on it. If I were her agent, I would be instructing her to get it active. She could post fashion designs there and updates on her life and career. Thank God I've always depended on Fanhost and Rory and Pranks to keep me updated on the latest with Amanda. As far as I'm concerned, this is the best website on the net for Amanda. At least we now have the Amanda Bynes Feed on Twitter for further updates. |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| Markus, Germanys #1 fan ![]() ![]() ![]() | Is Rorys site (http://amandabynes.fanhost.com/) dead? The last update was in December 2008... ![]() I found www.amandabynes.com 5 years ago and the site is closed since 2004. ![]() |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Richy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Well Rory's site isn't really dead, he just hasn't been able to update it lately, although im not sure if he is going to continue. It's the best Amanda site with an amazing collection of pictures and videos. Im so glad he put it together, cant thank him enough ![]() As for the amandabynes.com site, yeh its been down for as long as i can remember, not sure whats goin on with it, someone tell Amanda!! |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| Senior Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I'm sure she knows Richy. I wish her agent at Endeavor would encourage her to get it up and running. It is very important to a career these days to represent yourself in the cyber world. That is why there are so many damn imposters out there on Myspace and Twitter, because she seems to not be interested in using these resources herself. Now, if she actually did put herself on Myspace and Twitter, noone would believe it was her because of all the fakes. Have you ever done a search on Myspace for Amanda? You would not BELIEVE how many pages there are pretending to be her! I spent an entire day sorting through them until I found the one that is now advertising herself as Amanda on Twitter, so she is a fake too. Usually it's very easy to tell, but this one is very good because she had all of the Dear banners and she even talks a little bit like Amanda. It's probably just some desperate girl dangerously obsessed with her. |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Richy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Hmm that could almost be me, apart from the girl bit though as well But yeh i've done searches for Amanda on practically every social website you can think of, but have come to the conclusion none are Amanda. The one on twitter couldn't really spell or put some sentences together properly, and Amanda is quite educated on that level :P They need some sort of better online security for celebs to even bother without their accounts being hacked into or copied by tonnes of fakes, which in the end is very deterring. It is too bad that she doesn't have her own site that she can manage and let her fans know what she's up to, let's hope for one in the future, doesn't she realise how many fans she has!!?? |
| | |
| | #12 (permalink) |
| Senior Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | You're both right, Richy and P. There are just way too many fakers out there so how would you ever find the real one? Unless Amanda comes out in an interview and states that she is on Myspace, Twitter or Facebook, I'll never fall for it again. I'm really embarassed about the way I made such a big deal when the fake Amanda wrote me on Twitter. How could I have been so nieve? But I want so badly to speak to her and tell her how much all of us love her that I got sucked in. It won't happen again! |
| | |
| | #13 (permalink) |
| Richy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Ah we are all like that Tim, when we want to get in contact with her so bad, we can believe unlikely things to have the slim chance that it might actually be her. I thought the same at first as well, but back to reality i guess. I think any chance id have to see Amanda is pretty much when i come over to America and go to LA to try find her Till then though ![]() |
| | |
| | #20 (permalink) |
| Richy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | LoL yeh me and Tim do tend to wander off all the time into our own little fantasy world hehe sorry bout that CB, i think it's just been pretty much been agreed on that amandabynes.com is down and out, possibly forever, not much info has come up about it for years, but let's hope it's not the end. |
| | |
![]() |
« Previous Thread
|
Next Thread »
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:31 AM.












But yeh i've done searches for Amanda on practically every social website you can think of, but have come to the conclusion none are Amanda. The one on twitter couldn't really spell or put some sentences together properly, and Amanda is quite educated on that level :P They need some sort of better online security for celebs to even bother without their accounts being hacked into or copied by tonnes of fakes, which in the end is very deterring. It is too bad that she doesn't have her own site that she can manage and let her fans know what she's up to, let's hope for one in the future, doesn't she realise how many fans she has!!??

hehe sorry bout that CB, i think it's just been pretty much been agreed on that amandabynes.com is down and out, possibly forever, not much info has come up about it for years, but let's hope it's not the end.
