| |
![]() | |||||||||||||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Amanda's Loyal Fan ![]() | Hey guys, I was getting bulletin message from Selena Gomez that THIS is Amanda Bynes' new official Myspace.! Check out the page..i'm not 100% sure that she's real... well since the Dear official page isn't working these days...maybe this is real? so i guess who knows her better than you guys ;) can you guys go and check it...i hope not another poser again... http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...ndid=400666423 or http://www.myspace.com/amandabynesofficial Last edited by veeboy; 08-05-2008 at 07:30 AM.. |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| Moderator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Hahaha. It is so fake. First of all: "Somewhere Sunny, California" This is the first clue, they don't know what part of CA she is residing. IF you click on Bynes Tube link it will direct you to a link from BynesSource. I have a feeling that the person who is behind BynesSource website is the one who made the myspace. Third of All: why would Amanda copy and paste her own biography? She could create her own personal one. Also none of the pictures we seen are new. They are all professionally taken. Remember Amanda's actual website when she was in the Amanda Show. Those pictures posted in the site were her own. |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| The Sin City Taoist Newbie | I think Amanda's Official Site is myspace.com/amandabynes_4life. When the Myspace page for Sydney White was put up when it came out they initially had links to all of the casts myspace pages until they did pages for the characters themselves. So try this one. |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) | |
| Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I have to agree with Pranks, he came up with some good reasons why its probably not real. Quote:
dearbyamanda was hers, sydneywhite was probably run by newline. | |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Amanda's Loyal Fan ![]() | hey guys, how about this one??? It's on Bebo... http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=2324784616 And the profile was written by her own...so i think ;) |
| | |
![]() |
« Previous Thread
|
Next Thread »
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:04 AM.








