| |
![]() | |||||||||||||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Newbie | Was her real website ever up? What happened with it. This one was near the top of her top rated sites(that works). Does anybody know of a fan mail address or a more reliable one where there is a better chance Amanda will get to read it. thanks! |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | She owns the website AmandaBynes.com and dearBYamanda.com. The AmandaBynes.com website used to be active but hasnt been for a few years now. She said she doesnt like to promote herself. The only address (mail) there is for fanmail is to her agency. There has never been a public e-mail. I believe her agent is still Jason Heyman at Creative Artists, he has been for several years now. Even when they where both at United Talent. I know Amanda once said on a talk show that she has googled herself. She has also said her people dont want her going of forums and things like that, which I can understand. Back when she did WILAY, you could mail to the studio and I know some people got posters and stuff back, but most if not all probably came from publicity people. Any star who puts out a public address is going to get 1000's of letters, there is no possible way they can read or respond to them. I have always said if you want to it cant hurt to try. Amanda Bynes c/o Jason Heyman Creative Artists Agency LCC 2000 Avenue Of The Stars Los Angeles, CA 90067 USA Last edited by open32; 08-28-2007 at 02:32 PM.. |
| | |
![]() |
« Previous Thread
|
Next Thread »
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:31 AM.







